We use cookies in order to guarantee the best possible service. If you continue browsing the site you consent to our cookie use.

Your Contact

Sales, tech. Sales and Support:
Martina Ammon
(sales)
m.ammon@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-116
Hans-Jürgen Baumgartner
(team manager sales + tech)
hj.baumgartner@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-119
Robert Fottner
(sales manager automotive)
r.fottner@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-157
Klaus Mühlbauer
(sales, controlling)
k.muehlbauer@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-115
Ferdinand Seitz
(sales)
f.seitz@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-114
Nicolas Walbrunn
(tech. sales)
n.walbrunn@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-117
Erwin Wisura
(tech. sales)
e.wisura@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-111
Purchase, Transaction, Logistics:
Carolin Bertram
(purchase)

purchase@meilhaus.de

+49 - 8141 - 5271-141
 Sebastian Hoetter
(manager technics & logistics)
 s.hoetter@meilhaus.de  +49 - 8141 -  5271-134
Laura Obster
(order transaction)
l.obster@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-131