We use cookies in order to guarantee the best possible service. If you continue browsing the site you consent to our cookie use.

Your Contact

Sales, tech. Sales and Support:
Martina Ammon
(sales manager)
m.ammon@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-116
Robert Fottner
(key account manager)
r.fottner@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-157
Daniel Junghans
(service)
d.junghans@meilhaus.de +40 - 8141 - 5271-112
Stefan Meilhaus
(support)
st.meilhaus@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-154
Klaus Mühlbauer
(sales, controlling)
k.muehlbauer@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-115
Patrik Gold
(product management, support)
p.gold@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-152
Ferdinand Seitz
(sales)
f.seitz@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-114
Nicolas Walbrunn
(tech. sales)
n.walbrunn@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-117
Erwin Wisura
(support and tech. sales)
e.wisura@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-111
Purchase, Transaction, Logistics, QM:
Carolin Bertram
(purchase)

purchase@meilhaus.de

+49 - 8141 - 5271-141
 Sebastian Hoetter
(quality management and IT)
 s.hoetter@meilhaus.de  +49 - 8141 -  5271-134
Laura Obster
(order transaction)
l.obster@meilhaus.de +49 - 8141 - 5271-131