ME-PowerLab3

Take the short cut to measurements without programming! The software ME-PowerLab3 is a complete virtual measurement lab for the ME-series DAQ boards. ME-PowerLab3 offers many useful functions: From simple analog or digital I/O to FFTs, XY graphs, digital filtering or modulations (AM, FM). ME-PowerLab3 is based on an MCD ToolMonitor.

The software automatically detects which ME card is in your PC and depending on this hardware, applies the corresponding functions. The input and output to the analog, digital and counter channels of the respective cards are supported. The interrupt controller is also considered depending on hardware requirements.

Recorded values can be represented in different ways, for example as a voltmeter with pointer-representation, values as a list (table) or as a graph. All signals and measured values can be recorded and exported in various formats. The program interface can be made widely available and adaptable to the user requirements. Once created, configurations can be saved in project files and called upon when needed. With the help of an integrated script engine, all import and export functions are performed automatically.

For third-party software, the Toolmonitor can be fully remote controlled.

COM/DCOM or .Net-Assembly is used as an interface. This allows the Toolmonitor to be integrated in a large number of applications (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (e.g. Excel), Open Office, LabVIEW, MCD TestManager CE). The software automatically recognizes which ME-board is installed in your PC. It then lists the functions which your hardware supports.

Highlights

  • Virtual instrumentation lab for Windows environments.
  • Ready-to-go software for all modern ME-boards.
  • Many flexible features, including a scriptingeditor.

Features

  • Supports analog inputs, analog outputs, digital I/O, counters, and interrupt control (depending on hardware).
  • Can be used as a whole line of virtual instruments: Datalogger, oscilloscope, signal-generator, etc.
  • Display your analog inputs as a voltmeter with round dials, as a list of values, or as a curve on a line diagram.
  • Many extras such as FFT, XY-display, filtering (low-, high-, band-pass, band-rejection), modulation (AM, FM, PM).
  • Export all recorded signals and values in various formats (XML, CSV, graphic).
  • Create your own user interface. Configurations are stored in project files and can be reloaded, if required.
  • Use the integrated script engine to automatize all measurements and settings. With additional external software, ME-PowerLab3 can be completely remote controlled: COM/DCOM or a .Net assembly is used as an interface. With this, ME-PowerLab3 can be integrated into a variety of applications (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (e. g. Excel), Open Office, LabVIEW, MCD TestManager CE).
  • Create your own user dialogs with the integrated dialog designer and link them with your own functions.
  • Create protocols of all parameters and values with the report designer and export them in various file formats.

» Download Server

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.

ME-PowerLab3

Die Software ME-PowerLab3 ist ein komplettes, virtuelles Messlabor für die Mess- und Steuer-Karten der ME-Serie. ME-PowerLab3 bietet eine Vielzahl nützlicher Funktionen. Von der einfachen , digitalen oder analogen Ein-/Ausgabe bis hin zu FFT, XY-Darstellung zweier Kanäle, digitalen Filterung oder Modulation. ME-PowerLab3 basiert auf einem MCD ToolMonitor.

Die Software erkennt automatisch, welche ME-Karte sich im PC befindet und stellt abhängig von dieser Hardware die entsprechenden Funktionen zur Verfügung. Unterstützt wird die Ein-/Ausgabe auf den analogen, digitalen und Zähler-Kanälen der jeweiligen Karten. Auch die Interrupt-Steuerung ist je nach Hardware-Voraussetzung berücksichtigt.

Erfasste Messwerte können auf verschiedene Arten dargestellt werden, zum Beispiel als Voltmeter mit Zeiger-Darstellung, als Werte-Liste (tabellarisch) oder in Kurvenform.

Alle aufgenommenen Signale und ermittelten Messwerte lassen sich in verschiedenen Formaten exportieren. Die Programmoberfläche kann in weitem Umfang frei gestaltet und den Anwenderanforderungen angepasst werden. Einmal erstellte Konfigurationen können in Projektfiles gespeichert und bei Bedarf wieder geladen werden. Mit Hilfe einer integrierten Scriptengine können alle Messungen und Einstellungen automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Über Fremdsoftware kann der Toolmonitor komplett ferngesteuert werden.

Als Interface kommt hierbei COM/DCOM oder eine .Net–Assembly zum Einsatz. Dadurch kann der Toolmonitor in eine Vielzahl von Applikationen eingebunden werden (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (z. B. Excel), Open Office, LabVIEW, MCD TestManager CE).

Highlights

  • Virtuelles Messlabor für Windows.
  • Sofort einsatzbereite Software für ME-Messkarten, ohne Programmieren.
  • Mit vielen flexiblen Funktionen und Scripting-Editor.

Features

  • Unterstützt Ein-/Ausgabe auf Analog-, Digital- und Zähler- Kanälen. Auch die Interrupt-Steuerung ist je nach Hardware- Voraussetzung berücksichtigt.
  • Stellen Sie die erfassten Messwerte zum Beispiel als Voltmeter mit Zeiger-Darstellung, als Werte-Liste (tabellarisch) oder in Kurvenform dar.
  • Exportieren Sie alle aufgenommen Signale und ermittelten Messwerte sich in verschiedenen Formaten.
  • Gestalten Sie die Programmoberfläche in weitem Umfang frei. Einmal erstellte Konfigurationen werden in Projektfiles gespeichert und bei Bedarf wieder geladen.
  • Führen Sie mit der integrierten Script-Engine alle Messungen und Einstellungen automatisiert durch. Über Fremdsoftware kann ME-PowerLab3 komplett ferngesteuert werden: Als Interface kommt hier COM/DCOM oder eine .Net-Assembly zum Einsatz. Dadurch kann ME-PowerLab3 in einer Vielzahl von Applikationen eingebunden werden (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (z. B. Excel), Open Office, LabvieW, MCD TestManager CE).
  • Gestalten Sie Ihre eigenen Benutzerdialoge mit einem integrierten Dialogdesigner und versehen Sie diese mit eigenen Funktionen.
  • Protokollieren Sie mit dem Reportdesigner alle Parameter und Messwerte und exportieren Sie diese in den unterschiedlichsten Formaten.

» Download-Server