We use cookies in order to guarantee the best possible service. If you continue browsing the site you consent to our cookie use.

"What you output is what you REALLY get!"

Keysight Waveform Generators - High Precision Signals with Trueform Technology.

New Trueform waveform generators replace 33220A and 33250A

Agilent's Electronic Measurement Group is now Keysight Technologies.

Consider New Models Now!

The Keysight waveform generators 33220A and 33250A, also known as HP 33220A or HP 33250A, are reliable classics used worldwide in labs and test stands. Due to the electronic components situation, the "classics" will "retire" until the end of 2016.
Therefore you should consider to use the new, enhanced models for coming applications:
33509B, 33510B, 33511B and 33512B replace the 20 MHz 33220A, 33611A and
33612A replace the 80 MHz 33250A.

The completely new models are driven by the high-precision Trueform technology and offer many modern features like a graphic display and the interfaces USB and Ethernet/LXI. Models with 2 channels are also available.
Just call us, we will help you to find the right solution! Phone ++49 - 81 41 - 52 71-0 | sales@meilhaus.de

 

More Trueform Models.

Trueform waveform generator 33500B

Keysight Trueform - that is high signal fidelity with low jitter, high accuracy and resolution. Especially for non-periodic, complexe signals that often occur in simulation applications, the Trueform technology outclasses the conventional DDS technology (Direct Digital Synthesis) in signal accuracy. These signals will be reproduced exactly and with 100% of the available points in Trueform technology (whereas DDS will drop points at higher frequencies).

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.

"What you output is what you REALLY get!"

Keysight Signal-Generatoren - Hoch-präzise Signale dank Trueform-Technologie.

Neue Trueform Signal-Generatoren ersetzen 33220A und 33250A

Agilents Test & Measurement Group heißt jetzt Keysight Technologies.

Jetzt umsteigen!

Die Keysight Signal-Generatoren 33220A und 33250A, auch noch bekannt als HP 33220A oder HP 33250A, sind zuverlässige Klassiker, die weltweit im Einsatz sind. Auf Grund der Bauteilsituation wurden die "Klassiker" Ende 2016 eingestellt.
Daher sollten Sie jetzt für kommende Applikationen über einen Umstieg auf die neuen Modelle nachdenken:
33509B, 33510B, 33511B und 33512B ersetzen den 20 MHz 33220A, 33611A und
33612A ersetzen den 80 MHz 33250A.

Die komplett neuen Modelle arbeiten mit der hochpräzisen Trueform Technik und bieten viele moderne Funktionen wie ein grafisches Display und die Schnittstellen USB und Ethernet/LXI. Zudem sind auch Modelle mit 2 Kanälen erhältlich
Rufen Sie an, wir beraten Sie gerne! Tel. (0 81 41) 52 71-0 | sales@meilhaus.de

 

Weitere Modelle mit Trueform.

Trueform Signal-Generator 33500B

Keysight Trueform - das heißt hohe Signaltreue mit geringem Jitter, hoher Genauigkeit und Auflösung. Besonders bei nicht-periodischen, komplexeren Signalen, wie sie in der Simulation häufig vorkommen, übertrifft die Trueform-Technik die gebräuchliche DDS-Technik (Direct Digital Synthesis) in der Signal-Genauigkeit. Solche Signale werden bei der Trueform-Technik immer zu 100% der vorhandenen Punkte und damit exakt wiedergegeben (bei DDS werden bei höheren Frequenzen hingegen Punkte ausgelassen).