ACKSYS AirLink - Industrial, Multifunctional WiFi Access Point

392,70
including VAT free shipping (Germany)
min Quantity
1 piece
Unit price
base price
Ready for dispatch. Delivery Time ~1-3 workdays
Ready for dispatch. Delivery Time ~1-3 workdays
technical Question?
recommend by email
close
Please fill in all fields.
Question Type
Your E-mail Adress
My Question:
Please validate that you are not a robot.
Description
Accessories
Files/Downloads

Benefits of the ACKSYS AirLink WiFi Multifunctional Accesspoint

  • Compact, multifunctional module: Accesspoint, Client, Repeater, Mesh, Router.
  • Advanced security functions.
  • Easy configuration with web browser.

ACKSYS AirLink Compact Wifi Accesspoint, Client, Repeater, Mesh, Router

AirLink is a WiFi device designed for industrial, building and factory automation and mobile applications:

  • Compact and practical: A small footprint, wall or DIN rail mounting options and a wide range of power supply make it extremely easy to integrate into electrical cabinets or in tight spaces and thus ideal for machine manufacturers, OEM.
  • Mobility: With fast roaming performances (<30 ms) and high resilience to shocks/vibrations, it fits perfectly in AGVs, vehicles (buses).
  • Reinforcement of the coverage: It has 2 antennas to work in diversity or in MIMO and thus reinforcing the WiFi coverage and the reliability of your indoor radio communications (IIoT, MtoM, remote access and display).

AirLink is an all-in-one multifunctional product: Access point, client, repeater, router and Mesh in one. It supports any type of Ethernet protocol such as Modbus/TCP, Ethernet/IP, Safe Ethernet, PROFINET. Compliant with IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n WiFi standards (2.4 and 5 GHz), it offers up to 300 Mbps radio data rate. AirLink integrates the latest security standards (WPA2-Enterprise (Radius), DoS, Firewall and others) as well as routing and filtering functions facilitating mass deployments (e.g. machine manufacturers, AGVs, buses).

  • All-in-one: AP/client/repeater/Mesh/router.
  • WiFi 802.11a/b/g/n (MIMO 2T2R), radio data rate up to 300 Mbps, 2.4/5 GHz.
  • Advanced security functions.
  • Easy to configure: Web browser, SNMP V3, WaveManager.
  • Operating system: WaveOS.
  • Wide range power supply: +9 VDC to +48 VDC.
  • Compact case, wall or DIN-rail mountable.
  • Multichannel fast roaming (in client mode).

Included: AirLink module, 2 antennas.

Optional accessories: Power supply adaptor, DIN-rail mounting kit.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What is the difference between WLAN and Wifi?

Answer: WLAN stands for Wireless Local Area Network. WiFi is often used colloquially as a synonym for WLAN, but it is actually not the same thing: WLAN refers to the actual wireless network, WiFi to the certification according to the IEEE 802.11 standard of the WiFi Alliance.

Question: What is an access point, what is a mesh point?

Answer: A (wireless) access point (AP, base station) is an interface for wireless communication devices. An AP is usually connected by cable to a communication network (Ethernet/LAN, telephone, cable TV network, etc.). By radio, it allows wireless connection to end devices such as laptops, tablets, smartphones, IoT and mobile devices with integrated WLAN adaptor via a WLAN radio network. In ad-hoc mode, many APs also enable direct, wireless communication from Ethernet components such as PCs/computers and printers.

A mesh network is a network topology of data transmission. In a mesh network, nodes (mesh points, bridges, switches, and other devices) connect directly, dynamically, and without hierarchy to as many nodes as possible. This is in contrast to networks with a classic star or tree structure.

Question: What is a repeater?

Answer: Repeaters are signal amplifiers of data transmission technology. A repeater makes it possible to increase the distance/range of a signal. The repeater is positioned at an appropriate distance from the transmitter, receives the signals from the transmitter and retransmits them in a processed form. For wired interfaces such as the serial RS232 or RS422/484, wired repeaters are also possible.

ACKSYS AirLink - industrieller, multifunktionaler WiFi Accesspoint

461,72
min Bestellmenge
1 Stück
Stückpreis:
Grundpreis:
Befindet sich im Zulauf. Lieferzeit ca. 7-14 Arbeitstage
Befindet sich im Zulauf. Lieferzeit ca. 7-14 Arbeitstage
technische Frage?
per E-Mail empfehlen
schliessen
Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder aus.
Art der Frage
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse:
Ihre Frage:
Bitte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie kein Roboter sind.
Beschreibung
Zubehör
Dateien/Downloads

Vorteile des ACKSYS AirLink WiFi Multifunktions-Accesspoint

  • Kompaktes, multifunktionales Modul: Accesspoint, Client, Repeater, Mesh, Router.
  • Erweiterte Sicherheits-Funktionen.
  • Einfache Konfiguration über Web-Browser.

ACKSYS AirLink kompakter Wifi-Accesspoint, Client, Repeater, Mesh, Router

AirLink ist ein WiFi-Modul für Anwendungen in der Industrie, Gebäude- und Anlagen-Automation sowie für mobile Applikationen:

  • Praktisch: Kompaktes Designs. Gehäuse für Wand- oder DIN-Hutschienen-Montage. Großer Bereich für die Versorgungsspannung. Daher ideal zum Beispiel für die Integration in OEM-Systeme mit wenig Platz.
  • Mobil: Schnelle Roaming-Performance (<30 ms) und geringe Anfälligkeit gegen Schock/Vibration. Daher auch ideal für Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge, Busse und andere Fahrzeuge.
  • Verstärkung über die abgedeckte Fläche: 2 Antennen, um in Diversity oder in MIMO zu arbeiten und damit die WiFi-Abdeckung und die Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Innenraum-Funkkommunikation (IIoT, MtoM, Fernzugriff und Display) zu verstärken.

AirLink ist ein universelles Multifunktions-Produkt: Accesspoint, Client, Repeater, Router und Mesh in einem. Er unterstützt beliebige Ethernet-Protokolle wie Modbus/TCP, Ethernet/IP, Safe Ethernet, PROFINET. Er erfüllt IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n WiFi Standards (2,4 und 5 GHz) und bietet bis zu 300 Mbps Funk-Datenrate. AirLink arbeitet mit den aktuellen Sicherheitssstandards (WPA2-Enterprise (Radius), DoS, Firewall u. a.) sowie Routing- und Filterfunktionen zur Erleichterung von Anwendungen in großem Umfang (z. B. Machinenhersteller, Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge, Busse).

  • Multifunktional: AP/Client/Repeater/Mesh/Router.
  • WiFi 802.11a/b/g/n (MIMO 2T2R), Funk-Datenrate bis 300 Mbps, 2,4/5 GHz.
  • Erweiterte Sicherheits-Funktionen.
  • Einfache zu konfigurieren: Web-Browser, SNMP V3, WaveManager.
  • Betriebssystem: WaveOS.
  • Großer Bereich für die Versorgungsspannung: +9 VDC bis +48 VDC.
  • Kompaktes, robustes Gehäuse für Wand- oder DIN-Hutschienen-Montage.
  • Schnelles Multikanal-Roaming (im Client-Modus).

Lieferumfang: AirLink Modul, 2 Antennen.

Optionales Zubehör: Netzteil, DIN-Hutschienen-Montagekit.

Häufig gestellte Fragen:

Frage: Was ist der Unterschied zwischen WLAN und Wifi?

Antwort: WLAN steht für Wireless Local Area Network. WiFi wird umgangssprachlich oft als Synonym für WLAN benutzt, ist aber eigentlich nicht dasselbe: WLAN bezeichnet das eigentliche Funknetzwerk, WiFi die Zertifizierung nach dem IEEE-802.11-Standard der WiFi-Alliance.

Frage: Was ist ein Access-Point, was ist ein Mesh-Point?

Antwort: Ein (Wireless) Access-Point (AP, Basisstation) ist eine Schnittstelle für kabellose Kommunikationsgeräte. Ein AP ist meist per Kabel mit einem Kommunikationsnetz (Ethernet/LAN, Telefon-, Kabel-TV-Netz etc.) verbunden. Per Funk erlaubt er über ein WLAN Funknetz eine drahtlose Verbindung zu Endgeräten wie Laptops, Tablets, Smartphones, IoT- und mobilen Geräten mit integriertem WLAN-Adapter. Viele AP ermöglichen im Ad-hoc-Modus auch die direkte, kabellose Kommunikation von Ethernet-Komponenten wie PC/Computern und Druckern.

Ein Mesh-Netzwerk ist eine Netzwerk-Topologie der Datenübertragung. In einem Mesh-Netzwerk verbinden sich die Knoten (Mesh-Points, Bridges, Switches und andere Geräte) direkt, dynamisch und ohne Hierarchie mit so vielen Knoten wie möglich. Im Gegensatz dazu stehen Netzwerke mit klassischer Stern- oder Baum-Struktur.

Frage: Was ist ein Repeater?

Antwort: Repeater („Wiederholer) sind Signal-Verstärker der Datenübertragungs-Technik. Ein Repeater ermöglicht die Vergrößerung der Distanz/Reichweite eines Signals. Der Repeater wird in entsprechender Entfernung zum Sender positioniert, empfängt die Signale des Senders und sendet sie aufbereitet weiter. Für kabelgebundene Schnittstellen wie die seriellen RS232 oder RS422/484 sind auch kabelgebundene Repeater möglich.

Kunden kauften ebenfalls