MCD Toolmonitor for PicoScope

MCD ToolMonitor for PicoScope
additional images:
Price
195,00*
€ 232,05 brutto
* excluding VAT free shipping (Germany)
Quantity:
Total
Unit price
base price
Stock:
Delivery time
Delivery Time ~3-5 workdays
Description

Benefits

  • Conveniently choose channels, measuring range, measurement duration.
  • Trigger conditions adjustable.
  • Tabular list of measurements.

MCD Toolmonitor for PicoScope -
Easy integration of USB PC oscilloscopes as "embedded scopes" into test systems

This tool allows you to easily monitor and control the operation of the 2000 series PicoScope oscilloscopes as well as many PicoScope 3000 series models. It offers the possibility to select the channels to be measured, the measuring range, the measurement duration and resolution. Likewise, the trigger conditions are set. The display can be shown in graphic, digital or analog form. The graphical display can be shown in both time and frequency domain (FFT analysis). A variety of measurements can be called upon in a tabular list. Powerful digital filters can be activated for signal processing.

The program interface can be made widely available and adaptable to the user requirements. Once created, configurations can be saved in project files and called upon when needed. With the help of an integrated script-engine, all measurements and adjustments are performed automatically. For third-party software, the Toolmonitor can be fully remote controlled.

COM/DCOM or .Net-Assembly is used as an interface. This allows the Toolmonitor to be integrated in a large number of applications (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (e.g. Excel), Open Office, LabVIEW, MCD TestManager CE).

Currently these devices are supported (tested): PicoScope 3405D, 3205B, 3204D, 3204B, 4226, 4424.

Accessories, options
819,00*
€ 974,61 brutto
39,00*
€ 46,41 brutto
18,68*
€ 22,23 brutto
Query on the Item?
Do you have any questions on this item? Do you want to be updated with information on availability?
Don't forget to quote your name, company and phone number, so we can quickly reach you, if there are any questions from our side!
Your E-mail Adress
Name, company, phone, your question:
Tell a friend
Description
Accessories, options
Query on the Item?
Tell a friend

Benefits

  • Conveniently choose channels, measuring range, measurement duration.
  • Trigger conditions adjustable.
  • Tabular list of measurements.

MCD Toolmonitor for PicoScope -
Easy integration of USB PC oscilloscopes as "embedded scopes" into test systems

This tool allows you to easily monitor and control the operation of the 2000 series PicoScope oscilloscopes as well as many PicoScope 3000 series models. It offers the possibility to select the channels to be measured, the measuring range, the measurement duration and resolution. Likewise, the trigger conditions are set. The display can be shown in graphic, digital or analog form. The graphical display can be shown in both time and frequency domain (FFT analysis). A variety of measurements can be called upon in a tabular list. Powerful digital filters can be activated for signal processing.

The program interface can be made widely available and adaptable to the user requirements. Once created, configurations can be saved in project files and called upon when needed. With the help of an integrated script-engine, all measurements and adjustments are performed automatically. For third-party software, the Toolmonitor can be fully remote controlled.

COM/DCOM or .Net-Assembly is used as an interface. This allows the Toolmonitor to be integrated in a large number of applications (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (e.g. Excel), Open Office, LabVIEW, MCD TestManager CE).

Currently these devices are supported (tested): PicoScope 3405D, 3205B, 3204D, 3204B, 4226, 4424.

819,00*
€ 974,61 brutto
39,00*
€ 46,41 brutto
18,68*
€ 22,23 brutto
Do you have any questions on this item? Do you want to be updated with information on availability?
Don't forget to quote your name, company and phone number, so we can quickly reach you, if there are any questions from our side!
Your E-mail Adress
Name, company, phone, your question:

Related Products

€ 819,00
€ 974,61 brutto
MCD TestManager CE
€ 39,00
€ 46,41 brutto
MCD TestManager Student
€ 18,68
€ 22,23 brutto
MCD TestManager Lehrbuch (book in German)

MCD Toolmonitor für PicoScope

MCD ToolMonitor für PicoScope
weitere Bilder:
Preis
195,00*
€ 232,05 brutto
Menge / Ausführung
Gesamtsumme:
Stückpreis:
Grundpreis:
Lagerbestand:
Lieferzeit
Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Arbeitstage
Beschreibung

Vorteile

  • Kanäle, Messbereiche, Messdauer einfach und bequem auswählen.
  • Triggerbedingungen einstellbar.
  • Tabellarische Auflistung von Messwerten.

MCD Toolmonitor für PicoScope -
USB PC-Oszilloskope als "Embedded-Scope" einfach in Testsysteme einbinden

Dieser Toolmonitor ermöglicht die komfortable und einfache Ansteuerung und Bedienung der PicoScope Oszilloskope der 2000 Serie sowie viele Modelle der PicoScope 3000 Serie. Er bietet die Möglichkeit zur Auswahl der zu messenden Kanäle, der Messbereiche, der Messdauer und Auflösung. Ebenso können die Triggerbedingungen eingestellt werden. Die Anzeige kann in grafischer, digitaler oder analoger Form erfolgen. Die grafische Anzeige kann sowohl im Zeit- als auch Frequenzbereich (FFT-Analyse) erfolgen. Eine Vielzahl an Messwerten kann in einer tabellarischen Auflistung aufgerufen werden. Leistungsfähige digitale Filter können zur Signalaufbereitung aktiviert werden.

Die Programmoberfläche kann in weitem Umfang frei gestaltet und den Anwenderanforderungen angepasst werden. Einmal erstellte Konfigurationen können in Projektfiles gespeichert und bei Bedarf wieder geladen werden. Mit Hilfe einer integrierten Scriptengine können alle Messungen und Einstellungen automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Über Fremdsoftware kann der Toolmonitor komplett ferngesteuert werden.

Als Interface kommt hierbei COM/DCOM oder eine .Net–Assembly zum Einsatz. Dadurch kann der Toolmonitor in eine Vielzahl von Applikationen eingebunden werden (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (z. B. Excel), Open Office, LabVIEW, MCD TestManager CE).

Aktuell werden diese Geräte unterstützt (getestet): PicoScope 3405D, 3205B, 3204D, 3204B, 4226, 4424.

Zubehör, Optionen
819,00*
€ 974,61 brutto
39,00*
€ 46,41 brutto
18,68*
€ 22,23 brutto
Frage zum Produkt
Haben Sie eine Frage zu diesem Produkt? Möchten Sie über die Lieferbarkeit auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden?
Wir informieren Sie gerne!
Bitte Name, Firma und Tel.-Nr. nicht vergessen, so dass wir Sie bei Rückfragen schnell erreichen können!
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse:
Name, Firma, Tel.-Nr., Ihre Frage:
Empfehlen
Beschreibung
Zubehör, Optionen
Frage zum Produkt
Empfehlen

Vorteile

  • Kanäle, Messbereiche, Messdauer einfach und bequem auswählen.
  • Triggerbedingungen einstellbar.
  • Tabellarische Auflistung von Messwerten.

MCD Toolmonitor für PicoScope -
USB PC-Oszilloskope als "Embedded-Scope" einfach in Testsysteme einbinden

Dieser Toolmonitor ermöglicht die komfortable und einfache Ansteuerung und Bedienung der PicoScope Oszilloskope der 2000 Serie sowie viele Modelle der PicoScope 3000 Serie. Er bietet die Möglichkeit zur Auswahl der zu messenden Kanäle, der Messbereiche, der Messdauer und Auflösung. Ebenso können die Triggerbedingungen eingestellt werden. Die Anzeige kann in grafischer, digitaler oder analoger Form erfolgen. Die grafische Anzeige kann sowohl im Zeit- als auch Frequenzbereich (FFT-Analyse) erfolgen. Eine Vielzahl an Messwerten kann in einer tabellarischen Auflistung aufgerufen werden. Leistungsfähige digitale Filter können zur Signalaufbereitung aktiviert werden.

Die Programmoberfläche kann in weitem Umfang frei gestaltet und den Anwenderanforderungen angepasst werden. Einmal erstellte Konfigurationen können in Projektfiles gespeichert und bei Bedarf wieder geladen werden. Mit Hilfe einer integrierten Scriptengine können alle Messungen und Einstellungen automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Über Fremdsoftware kann der Toolmonitor komplett ferngesteuert werden.

Als Interface kommt hierbei COM/DCOM oder eine .Net–Assembly zum Einsatz. Dadurch kann der Toolmonitor in eine Vielzahl von Applikationen eingebunden werden (Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++, Visual Basic), Microsoft Office (z. B. Excel), Open Office, LabVIEW, MCD TestManager CE).

Aktuell werden diese Geräte unterstützt (getestet): PicoScope 3405D, 3205B, 3204D, 3204B, 4226, 4424.

819,00*
€ 974,61 brutto
39,00*
€ 46,41 brutto
18,68*
€ 22,23 brutto
Haben Sie eine Frage zu diesem Produkt? Möchten Sie über die Lieferbarkeit auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden?
Wir informieren Sie gerne!
Bitte Name, Firma und Tel.-Nr. nicht vergessen, so dass wir Sie bei Rückfragen schnell erreichen können!
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse:
Name, Firma, Tel.-Nr., Ihre Frage:

Diese Produkte könnten Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

€ 819,00
€ 974,61 brutto
MCD TestManager CE
€ 39,00
€ 46,41 brutto
MCD TestManager Student
€ 18,68
€ 22,23 brutto
MCD TestManager Lehrbuch