▸Linecard

Made for Reliability.

Meilhaus Electronic measurement and test

Meilhaus Electronic PC DAQ Boards


1977

Competence since 1977

MEsurement starts with ME.

Meilhaus Electronic PC DAQ boards are proven, durable and running in many applications in industry, embedded, design, research and education. The ME series includes a wide range of highly reliable DAQ and control PC boards. Quality and long-term availability are our focus. Pre-sales and after-sales support and service directly from Meilhaus Electronic are fast and uncomplicated.


1

Software System

Your User-Friendly Development Tool.

The driver system ME-iDS for Windows is included free with the Meilhaus Electronic DAQ/control boards. It includes driver software for LabVIEW, ProfiLab-Expert, C/C++, C# (.NET), Visual Basic (.NET) and Delphi for the ME series boards. The ideal solution for system integrators and developers: Integrate the DAQ boards into your own software easily!


3 in 1

ME-PowerLab3

All-in-one.

Also included with the ME series measurement boards: ME-PowerLab3 is a complete, virtual DAQ lab, skripting software and development environment in one. As a DAQ lab: Easy to use GUIs without programming. As a scripting and development environment: Create measurement sequences, expand and integrate into other software.


D+E

Bilingual

Easy to Understand.

All ME series boards come with free German and English PDF user manuals via download. Support and service at Meilhaus Electronic in German and English.


Safe

With Isolation

High Reliability for the Industry.

Many ME series boards are isolated. For example digital-I/O with opto-couplers, or even isolated analog inputs and outputs. Isolation protects your hardware and your application in everyday use.
Models with isolation are: ME-5261, ME-5265, ME-5284 (potential-free isolated analog inputs), ME-4660, ME-4670, ME-4680 (versions "i" with isolation of all lines except 2 digital ports), ME-6000, ME-6100 (isolated or potential-free isolated analog outputs), ME-5810, ME-8200, ME-8100, ME-96, ME-95, ME-94 (opto-isolated digital-I/O), ME-630 (relay board with opto-isolated digital-I/O).


▸ Click here to see an overview of the Meilhaus Electronic ME series products in our web shop.

 

Highlights DAQ and Control Boards


▸ Click here to see an overview of the Meilhaus Electronic ME series products in our web shop.

Couldn't find the desired product in the shop? Just ask us - more products available!

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.

▸Spektrum im Überblick

Zuverlässig. Langlebig.

Meilhaus Electronic Messtechnik und Test

Meilhaus Electronic PC-Messkarten


1977

Kompetenz seit 1977

MEsskarte fängt mit ME an.

Meilhaus Electronic PC-Messkarten sind bewährt, langlebig und in vielen Bereichen der Industrie, Embedded, Forschung, Entwicklung und Ausbildung im Einsatz. Die ME-Serie umfasst eine große Auswahl an hochzuverlässigen Mess- und Steuer-Karten. Qualität und lange Lieferbarkeit stehen bei uns im Fokus. Beratung, Support, Service erhalten Sie direkt, schnell und unbürokratisch bei Meilhaus Electronic.


1

Software-System

Ihr komfortables Entwicklungs-Werkzeug.

Das Treiber-System ME-iDS für Windows ist kostenfrei im Lieferumfang der Meilhaus Electronic Mess-/Steuer-Karten enthalten. Es umfasst Treiber-Software für LabVIEW, ProfiLab-Expert, C/C++, C# (.NET), Visual Basic (.NET) und Delphi für die ME-Serie. Ideal für System-Integratoren und Entwickler: Binden Sie die Messkarten einfach und komfortabel in Ihre eigene Software ein!


3 in 1

ME-PowerLab3

Alles drin.

Ebenfalls bei den Messkarten der ME-Serie kostenfrei im Lieferumfang: ME-PowerLab3 ist ein komplettes, virtuelles Messlabor, Skripting-Software und Entwicklungs-Umgebung in einem. Als Messlabor: Komfortable Oberflächen ohne zu programmieren. Als Scripting- und Entwicklungs-Umgebung: Messabläufe erstellen, nahezu unbegrenzt erweitern, in andere Software einbinden.


D

Deutschsprachig

Verständlich.

Alle Karten der ME-Serie erhalten Sie mit kostenfreien deutschsprachigen (und zusätzlich englischen) PDF-Handbüchern per Download. Natürlich sprechen auch der Support und Service bei Meilhaus Electronic deutsch.


Sicher

durch Isolation

Betriebs- und störsicher für die Industrie.

Viele Karten der ME-Serie sind mit störsicherer Isolation ausgestattet. Zum Beispiel Digital-I/O mit Opto-Kopplern, aber auch isolierte Analog-Ein- und Ausgänge. Dies schützt Ihre Hardware und ihre Anwendung im täglichen Betrieb.
Modelle mit Isolation sind: ME-5261, ME-5265, ME-5284 (potenzialfrei isolierte Analog-Eingänge), ME-4660, ME-4670, ME-4680 (Varianten "i" mit Isolation aller Leitungen bis auf 2 Digital-Ports), ME-6000, ME-6100 (isolierte oder potenzialfrei isoliert Analog-Ausgänge), ME-5810, ME-8200, ME-8100, ME-96, ME-95, ME-94 (opto-isolierte Digital-I/O), ME-630 (Relais-Karte mit opto-isolierten Digital-I/O).


Die Produkte der Meilhaus Electronic ME-Serie im Web-Shop finden Sie ▸ hier im Überblick.

 

Highlights Mess- und Steuerkarten


Die Produkte der Meilhaus Electronic ME-Serie im Web-Shop finden Sie ▸ hier im Überblick.

 

Gewünschtes Produkt im Shop nicht gefunden? Fragen Sie unverbindlich an - wir beschaffen auch viele weitere Produkte für Sie!